top of page

WIP Novel Aesthetics!

So the wonderful Aneeqah N on Twitter put out a call for authors to respond to. She said:

It's been a tough week in this community, and as a writer, that can really made it hard to stay motivated on your work.

so I want to do something: reply to this tweet w/a description of your WIP/book + some keywords and I’ll make you an aesthetic!

I, being the visual geek I am, told Aneeqah of my WIP (five, queer, UK teens band together against the supervillain who overtook their city) and she came up with THIS THING OF BEAUTY

ISN'T IT AMAZING?

I love the quote in the middle and the pictures chosen are A+ like, really. It looks like stills of some soon to be released YA thriller or something.

If you want to check out her other beautiful aesthetics and/or RT mine, the link is HERE!

I'll just be fanning myself over here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page